CONTACT – NSL
Close

CONTACT

NSL Company Mission

To be New Zealand’s most trusted and dependable provider of commercial Audio, Video, Control, and Professional Audio solutions.

What We Do

Exclusively distribute globally trusted Professional Audio and Commercial AVC brands
Work with a nationwide network of dealers and consultants to meet their needs for small to large scale commercial AVC projects.
Work with a nationwide network of retail and pro audio dealers to meet the needs of pro audio, music and consumer electronic industries.
Sales consultation and support.
Integrator and operator training.
In-house design and programming support.
Repair and warranty service.
Marketing and logistics support.

Roger Wilson​

Managing Director

021 912 706

roger@nsl.co.nz

Carl Win

National Account Manager

021 33 11 33

carl@nsl.co.nz

Ali Shannon

National Account Manager

021 611 676

ali@nsl.co.nz

Daniel Parks

National Account Manager

021 446 355

danp@nsl.co.nz

Ryan Harty

National Account Manager

021 750 273

ryan@nsl.co.nz

Alex van der Linde

National Retail Sales and Marketing Manager

021 197 2123

alex@nsl.co.nz

Simon Spencer Xu

Marketing and Operations Manager

021 82 88 99

simon@nsl.co.nz

Viv Green

Market Development

021 724 661

viv@nsl.co.nz

Richard Braid

Training and Technical Sales

021 750 189

richard@nsl.co.nz

Callum Brieske

Applications Engineer

021 858 610

callum@nsl.co.nz

Libby Berrett

Office Operations Support

09 913 6212 

libby@nsl.co.nz

Vic Faisal

Compliance and Service Co-ordinator 

09 913 6212

vic@nsl.co.nz

NSL GROUP LTD
Unit 2, 180 Montgomerie Rd
Airport Oaks
Auckland 2022

Email Roger Wilson

Email Carl Win

Email Ali Shannon

Email Daniel Parks

Email Ryan Harty

Email Alex van der Linde

Email Simon Spencer Xu

Email Viv Green

Email Richard Braid

Email Callum Brieske

Email Libby Berrett

Email Vic Faisal