Phone: 09 913 6212
NOW SOUND LTD
Unit 2, 180 Montgomerie Rd
Airport Oaks
AUCKLAND 2022
POSTAL ADDRESS
Now Sound LTD
PO Box 201228
Auckland Airport
AUCKLAND 2150
OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday : 8.30am to 5.00pm
Closed weekends, public holidays and the days between Christmas & New Years

SALES & SUPPORT

Ali Shannon - National Account Manager
Read profile
ali@nsl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 611 676
DDI: 09 912 1923
Carl Win - National Account Manager
Read profile
carl@nsl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 331 133
DDI: 09 913 6210
Daniel Parks - National Account Manager
Read profile
danp@nsl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 446 355
DDI: 09 913 6217
Roger Wilson - Managing Director
Read profile
roger@nsl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 912 706

DESIGN & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Callum Brieske - Design, Training and Tech Support
Read Profile
callum@nsl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 858 610
DDI: 09 912 1924

MARKETING

Kit Mann - Marketing & Purchasing
Read profile
kit@nsl.co.nz
Mobile: 021 828 899
DDI: 09 913 6216

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

Andie Hill - Administrator
Read profile
andie@nsl.co.nz
DDI: 09 913 6212
Accounts Department
accounts@nsl.co.nz
DDI: 09 913 6212

DESPATCH

Despatch Enquiries
Collecting from AMG Warehouse
info@nsl.co.nz
DDI: 09 913 6212

SERVICE - WARRANTY & REPAIR

Service Department
Try here first
service@nsl.co.nz
DDI: 09 913 6212